Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Anda

Cindy Anda

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Anda
"Tom Clay has provided excellent service! He is very professional, knowledgeable and above all caring!! Thank you for always going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Darlene Petree

Darlene Petree

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Petree
"Been with Tom Clay State Farm for 30 years. Very friendly and great customer service. Excellent handling claims. Have always had all cars and home insurance. No one better. Thanks and to many more years."
Profile photo of Irene Allen

Irene Allen

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Allen
"Tom Clay & staff go above & beyond serving their clients…they are like extended family!"
Profile photo of karp1945

karp1945

April 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by karp1945
"Too high"
Profile photo of Javier Duran

Javier Duran

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Duran
"Shad help me today it was good servas"
Profile photo of Rob C

Rob C

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob C
"I am very pleased with the service I receive from the staff at Tom Clays Agency. It is always good to talk with Debbie. She knows what she’s doing and she goes out of her way to help."
Profile photo of Jose Ramos

Jose Ramos

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ramos
"Wonderful office. Great staff especially Melany who always helps with my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Alexa Ramos

Alexa Ramos

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Ramos
"Great customer service. Thank you Melany for explaining everything on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Indra Cordova

Indra Cordova

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Indra Cordova
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Melany is very friendly and always answers our insurance questions. (Original) Excelente servicio. Melany es muy amable y siempre responde a nuestras preguntas sobre aseguranza."
Profile photo of Peter Gonzales

Peter Gonzales

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Gonzales
"I had a good experience with Debbie, she was really helpful to me and explained everything to me about my Insurance and I recommend to come and see them for a quote."
Profile photo of Gaylord Freeman

Gaylord Freeman

March 14, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Gaylord Freeman
"I had my auto & rental insurance with State Farm Insurance company for only 1 year. Like I stated, “I do not accept bad business or disrespect from anyone that I am spending my money with.” Tom Clay and team learn how to speak the truth, and stop being dishonest with your clients. Just like in sports, “You have been traded that fast.” I am the wrong person to play or lie too. I wasn’t pleased with your service through State Farm."
Profile photo of RDW Anonymous

RDW Anonymous

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RDW Anonymous
"Tom Clay and his team are consistently helpful, polite, knowledgeable, and professional. I have been insured with Tom for many years, he has always been accessible. Great to have such good customer service!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Ruth

Carolyn Ruth

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Ruth
"Thank You for your time today on going over all our insurances. Your patience and caring means so much. Doing business for 30 years with you I highly recommend Tom Clay, State Farm Insurance, for your personal or business insurance. He and his staff are the best."
Profile photo of Rosie Lowry

Rosie Lowry

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Lowry
"Staff is Awesome and so is Mr Tom Clay"
Profile photo of Pam Tafelski

Pam Tafelski

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Tafelski
"great service for many years and the consistent help over the years has been awesome !"
Profile photo of Leslie Puello

Leslie Puello

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Puello
"Very professional and highly recommended, very helpful. Really nice workers."
Profile photo of Victoria Reynoso

Victoria Reynoso

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Reynoso
"Great Service and Experience, it’s so hard to just have someone listen to you these days.. Lily took the time we needed and didn’t rush me ! Thanks Lily!"
Profile photo of Michael Edwards

Michael Edwards

September 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Edwards
"Tom Clay , is not very professional, that is one of the reasons he has a hard time holding onto his agents.. I have been with Tom Clay for several years.. i’ve never seen any insurance agent go through so many employees.. The man is just a jerk.."
Profile photo of Ryan Fehl

Ryan Fehl

September 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ryan Fehl
"My family has had Tom Clay for over 30 years and this week we were informed that all 4 of our family members would be dropped due to many claims in a 3 year period. Total claims...2 one of which was a windshield replacement that we paid a monthly premium for. The other claim had the audacity of cost them more than a couple hundred dollars (still very small figure). In 30 years not one payment missed so please do the math. It is bad business and Tom Clay State Farm should be ashamed. Heaven forbid you use insurance for its purpose instead of just paying them pure profit every month...YOU'RE A SCAM ARTIST AND SHOULD BE TREATED AS SUCH."
Profile photo of Nancy Mills

Nancy Mills

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Mills
"Tom Clay and his staff at State Farm have handled our insurance needs for many years. He and his staff have always provided excellent service and go above and beyond to insure that every detail is covered. Thank you Tom Clay for your friendship and the professional and efficient manner in which you deal with your clients."
Profile photo of Brian Durnil

Brian Durnil

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Durnil
"Tom Clay is a very excellent State Farm agent. He is willing to go the extra mile for his clients. I highly recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Aydean Abboud

Aydean Abboud

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aydean Abboud
"Like a good neighbor, Tom Clay is there. Tom is the nicest, honest, most down to earth, genuine, standup individual to come across. He constantly checks in to see how the family is doing and ALWAYS offering a lending hand in all ways possible. He is always going above and beyond to help others in the community. I am not alone when I say this, “Tom, we can’t thank you enough for all that you have done for us and our community.”"
Profile photo of Beth Dimmick

Beth Dimmick

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Dimmick
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Johnny Navarro

Johnny Navarro

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Navarro
"People at the office answer every question you have when applying for a new policy. They help you build a policy that fits your needs and budget. The owner Mr. Clay is a very humble guy and talks to you with respect. Always asks if our family needs something and if we are doing ok especially during a storm or freeze. I recommend this location to anyone making an insurance switch or is applying for any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Connie Whaley

Connie Whaley

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Whaley
"A wonderful, knowledgeable, caring business. Highest marks!"